Cutting it off

14 Dec

Well I cut off my penis again.

Not in a demasculation way.
Not in a wanting to be a female way.
Not in a OMIGOD WHAT HAVE I DONE I MUST NEVER HAVE SPAWN I’M A HORRIBLE PERSON way.
Not in a cutting way.

For me, when I do this, it grows back, but it also resets the deck. Hmmm how do I explain this, it’s like taking a buggy computer and just completely wiping it and putting in new software.

It grows back slowly, first as a sort of red finger, and eventually it’s back to regular size. It looks much more painful than it is, actually the process is more itchy than painful.

Leave a Reply

