Aside

I am feeling a …

13 Dec

I am feeling a little wierd today.  I am planning on starting my own business.

 

But it’s secret.   I’m not telling my friends, and I’m basically only referring to it broadly to my partner.  It’s like being gay before coming out of the closet, or being gay just AS you’re coming out of the closet, there’s some things I was just not comfortable talking about directly, and once things felt safer I did.

I know the reason I feel this way is because it’s something that matters to me and I don’t want to fuck it up.

 

I know I”m smart enough.  I know that I have enough personality.  I know that I’m good with money.  I just don’t know–

 

–a lot really.

But I’ll learn.

Leave a Reply

