Mainstream America is Getting Me down

29 Nov

I am a little depressed about mainstream america. Mostly there’s a few statements that really bug me. Like “It really bothers me when people think the world owes them something.” Why? Why would that bother anybody? I mean if they’re wrong about that expectation, they certainly will learn. I think the more accurate statement would be “It really bothers me when people think the world owes them something because it might get them somewhere.”
OR the fact that the twilight movie is so big. Or that Obama is so unpopular, just because of the economy. I just feel like everybody is selfish and will not see things outside of their own corners, want to be bubbled off and not see the world at all.

Leave a Reply

