Monday Blues

28 Nov

This is where I am today–Isn’t this the way things can go–

Just very stream of conciousness, thinking of how things are not fair, that people group up to get stuff and then the ones that can’t get in a group they end ump hurting.

I hate the saying squeeky wheel gets the grease, but I don’t like being the quiet wheel either.

What is a way, where I can get what I want. Well the thing is I don’t exactly know WHAT i want either all the time–sometimes just “not that.” Trust the process.

Sometimes I just need to grab on that kernel and focus on it, and hold on.

Leave a Reply

