16 Nov

Well there’s a new place that I’m at today–a little blurty, dylanish, I’m on the pavement thinking of the government, you know.

Well the news says that Occupy is less popular, for whatever reason. Why in America are things constantly shown from a popularity point of view? Well I suppose that comes from another point of view.

Anyway, getting super distracted over what other people think around me and conversations about all sorts of things that go around and around, why do we even care about this stuff, back and forth and back and forth, who is right and who is wrong.

VERY Much when doves cry, sometimes I feel like I have a distance between me and others, like I’m in my own and only world, where the udnerstanding isn’t the individual WORDS so to speak but the whole flavor of the thing.

Leave a Reply

