Back to work

7 Nov

I walk to work. I consider myself very lucky to be able to do this.

One of the places I regularly walk past, is a school, near a park.  There was this kid, on his way to school that had to run back and jump into a pile of leaves before continuing.

I love that the mother said ok to that.  I love even more that she found it nice. 

Naturally, I couldn’t help about thinking about childhood, and finding the joy in the everyday popping into my head.  I don’t think that children ALWAYS are in touch with that btw.  But this one was, and it was wonderful.

Leave a Reply

