Beginnings

6 Nov

Well, I’m starting this blog right now attuned to new beginnings.  The thing is I have a bunch of things starting and ending right now.  I have:

1.  An end to vacation.  I’m dreading going to work.

2.  An end to a horrible neighbor who unexpectedly moved away.

3.  A horrible cold.

4. A desire to move forward.  Granted, I haven’t the foggiest as to what forward is.  Must I know this?

Oh well, a beginning.  Inauspicious, simple, just a few words to see what happens.  Maybe nothing will happen.  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

